CONTATTI

Uffici amministrativi:

via Tiburtina Valeria 110.500
67060 - Cappelle dei Marsi di Scurcola Marsicana (Aq)
Telefono 0863 41 68 63 Fax 0863 446439
Contatto mail: info@gruppodamore.com

Logistica e magazzino
via Tiburtina Valeria 111.500
67060 - Cappelle dei Marsi di Scurcola Marsicana (Aq)
Telefono 0863 41 20 66 Fax 0863 446439
Contatto mail: corrado@gruppodamore.com

Amministrazione
Francesco: francesco@gruppodamore.com

Logistica
Corrado: corrado@gruppodamore.com

Contabilità
Maria Luisa: marialuisa@gruppodamore.com
Monica: monica@gruppodamore.com

Ordini e prenotazioni
Stefania: stefania@gruppodamore.com

Area marketing e comunicazione
Maicol: maicol@gruppodamore.com

Eventi e fiere
Manuela: manuela@gruppodamore.com
Laila: laila@gruppodamore.com

Distribuzione
Donatella: donatella@gruppodamore.com
Nadia: nadia@gruppodamore.com
Assunta: assunta@gruppodamore.com